We all love paneer tikka.Falhari tikka is inspired from this dish.
It is a gluten-free version of tikka and also toddler friendly.
Here,we use ingredients allowed during Hindu fasting period. Hindu fasting period especially Navratri we eat only gluten-free flours.Also,we eat only root veggies along with dairy products and fruits.
We prepare a simple tikka paste and grill it.We have used sago(sabudana)powder to get some crispiness instead of chickpea paste or besan as in original recipe.The potatoes have been semi cooked separately.We have then lined them in a skewer and cooked further with paneer and pineapple pieces.
Scroll below to read the recipe of falhari tikka
Click here to see more more recipe videos from our channel “Secondrecipe”.
Also, click here to see more vrat recipes.